Dark Light

The Razzamajazz

The Razzamajazz is a 24-foot pontoon boat operated by a small group of volunteers from the Stratford division of the Tillsonburg Power and Sail Squadron. “The Razz”as we affectionately call herhas a proud tradition of entertaining Stratford residents and visitors with outdoor concerts on the shores of the Avon River. We are dedicated to bringing outstanding local entertainment to the park on summer evenings that complements other performances in our community including those at the Stratford Festival and Stratford Summer Music.

Tuesday, July 2 – Barry James Payne (String Bone)
Thursday, July 4 – HWY 19
Friday, July 5 – Steve Adair (Yeager)

Monday, July 8 – Trish Harris & Townline Slim
Tuesday, July 9 – Rick Francis
Thursday, July 11 – Chuckee Zehr
Friday, July 12 – Bob Fletcher & Friends

Monday, July 15 – Caroline Burchill & Friend
Tuesday, July 16 – Conn Smythe
Thursday, July 18 – HWY 19
Friday, July 19 – Steve Todd

Monday, July 22 – Trish Harris & Townline Slim
Tuesday, July 23 – Rick Francis
Thursday, July 25 – Steve Adair (Yeager)
Friday, July 26 – Chuckee Zehr & Cheryl Lescom

Monday, July 29 – Caroline Burchill & Friend
Tuesday, July 30 – Velvet & Ivory
Thursday, August 1 – Conn Smythe
Friday, August 2 – Steve Todd

Monday, August 5 – Chuckee Zehr
Tuesday, August 6 – Velvet & Ivory
Thursday, August 8 – HWY 19
Friday, August 9 – Steve Adair (Yeager)

Monday, August 12 – Caroline Burchill & Friend
Tuesday, August 13 – Janna Leduc
Thursday, August 15 – Rick Francis
Friday, August 16 – Conn Smythe

Monday, August 19 – Barry James Payne (String Bone)
Tuesday, August 20 – Trish Harris & Townline Slim
Thursday, August 22 – Steve Adair (Yeager)
Friday, August 23 – Steve Rae & Mick Torbay

Monday, August 26 – Velvet & Ivory
Tuesday, August 27 – Conn Smythe
Thursday, Aug 29 – Steve Todd
Friday, Aug. 30 – Just Like New

Cost: Free

Enjoy the performances from the riverside of the Avon River or from Tom Patterson Island.

Date

Jul 15 2024
Expired!

Time

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Location

Avon River

Organizer

Razzamajazz
Website
https://stratfordrazzamajazz.ca/