Dark Light

Free Forum: Meet the Festival

Fun and informal Q&A sessions with Festival artists and staff.

Reserve your ticket to the free Meet the Festival forums here!

Wednesday, July 3 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 10 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 24 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 31 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 7 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 14 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 21 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 28 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, September 4 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, September 11 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, September 18 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, September 25 | 9:30–10:30 a.m.

Date

Jul 03 2024

Time

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Location

Tom Patterson Theatre
111 Lakeside Dr, Stratford, ON N5A 3C1

Organizer

Stratford Festival
Phone
800-567-1600
Email
guestservices@stratfordfestival.ca
Website
https://stratfordfestival.ca